The Trust Board

The board is elected by members at the AGM each year. In November 2011 the following appointments were made:

  • John Fawell was elected as our new Chair.
  • Graham Sterry stood down as chair, but will remain on the board as Vice Chair. (a resolution was passed that the retiring chair will always be asked to act as Vice Chair for the following year. This would help to ensure continuity and the transfwer of knowledge)
  • Peter Brown was elected to the board having served during the last year as a co-opted member.
  • Michael Thomas was re-elected as membership secretary.
  • Stephen Temple remained in post as Treasurer.
  • Geoff Seal remains as a Director
  • Gareth Moors and Frances Lynn were accepted as co-opted members of the Board.

Add photos of each board member and Trust email addresses.